2019 Winners!




Friday Night






ARCHIVE (past pictures, winners, etc)

Holladay, TN.

Listed in order from 1st

West Tennessee Champion Fiddler: Dan Kelly, Greenbrier.

PeeWee Fiddlers: Noah Goebel, Elkton, Ky.; Owen Butler, Arrington; and Hattie Bryant, Greenbrier.

Fiddlers 11-18: Kate Ward, Kuttawa, Ky.; Hailey Bryant, Greenbrier; and Jasper Cospy, Calvert City, Ky. 

Fiddlers 19 to 54: Dan Kelly, Greenbrier; Cara DiGiovanni, Greenbrier; and Frannie DiGiovanni, Greenbrier.

Fiddlers 55 and over: Wayne Jerralds, Savannah; Marcia Denton, Murfreesboro; and Billy Brewer, Lyles.

Bluegrass Bands: Bluegrass One, Clarksville; Someday Soon, Greenbrier; and Holladay Highballers, Ringgold, Ga.

Guitar: Jake Patty, Mayfield, Ky.; Rob Pearcy, Smyrna; and Caleb Erickson, Booner Mill, Va.

Dobro: Rob Pearcy, Smyrna; Weston Stewart, Anderson, Ala.; and Frannie DiGiovanni.

Bluegrass Banjo: Weston Stewart, Anderson, Ala.; Trevor Holder, Ringgold, Ga.; and Grey Blaylock, Dickson.

Old Time Banjo: Rob Pearcy, Smyrna; Trevor Holder, Ringgold, Ga.; and Caleb Erickson, Booner Mill, Va.

Harmonica: Rob Pearcy, Smyrna; and Dana Wyatt, Nashville.

Mandolin: Mason Nolen, Erin; Caleb Erickson, Booner Mill, Va.; and Rob Pearcy, Smyrna.

Square Dancing: Tennessee Timing, Waverly; A Step Up, Waverly; and Rocky Top Revue, Franklin.

Buckdancing 46 & Up: Traci Fey, Nashville.

Buckdancing Ages 16 - 45: Jason Wade; Shelby Dunn, and Spring Nelson. (Cities not given.)

Buckdancing 9-15: Jacob Fennell, Dickson; Kaelin Wade, Paris; and Katelyn Stephenson, Fairview.

Buckdancing 8 and under: Reagan Brown, Springfield; Noah Fennell, Dickson; and Curtis Rowe, Morrison.

Parade float winners included, Little Miss Bluegrass Haven Sharum’s Old Time entry for Best Overall float; Jeff and Bryson Bell for Best Tractor; Riley Holladay for Most Unique entry; Fred Roach for 1957 Ford Best Antique Car; Wayne Holladay for Best Decorated Car; Jeff Duke for 1966 Chevy C-10 Best Antique Truck; DARE with Officer Jackie Sykes for Best Community Service Entry; and Tanner Miller for Best Dressed Rider.

2018 Winners!